Visit our New Online E-store Catalog

Serving you Since 1958 Minnesota's #1 Wholesale Distributor; Commercial and Residential Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation Products and Accessories

Corporate Office & Warehouse: 3825 Edgewood Ave. South Minneapolis Minnesota

       952-929-1618

Home


Air Control Essentials, a division of Ace Supply Co. Inc.

Air Control Essentials is a division designed for the highly competitive commercial and industrial HVAC industry. In order to service this market to the highest standard we employ the following resources –  

* Seven full-time outside sales people with a combined 80 years of experience in the HVAC industry. They are in daily contact with our customer base, along with engineers in such areas as Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Wisconsin.

*  We have a Bid & Spec department consisting of five highly qualified estimators whose goal is to efficiently bid on all exchange work and design/build projects. They also work with contractors on private bids.  

* We employ eight inside sales people to provide support to our customers and outside sales people. 

* We utilize three full-time factory trained service technicians to troubleshoot any jobsite problem that may occur, ensuring the contractor and the manufacturer that we do take care of our customers. 

* We utilize the latest computer hardware and are very computer oriented including Microsoft office 2003, manufactures pricing programs, up to the second e-mail and high speed internet access. 

* We represent several quality commercial lines. Air Control Essentials is not a distributor, we are an aggressive manufacturer representative. Air Control Essentials also benefits from its’ association with Ace Supply Co., Inc.

Ace Supply Co., Inc. was established in 1958 to provide quality products for both residential dealers and commercial contractors. We have over 80,000 square feet of warehouse space at our three convenient locations, with well over two million dollars of inventory to back our commitment to our customers and manufacturers. With nearly fifty employees and growing, Ace Supply Co., Inc. and Air Control Essentials continues to invest in our future and an addition of an elite fan line to our product offering is another step toward our ultimate goal.

We are also very active in our local SMACNA chapter and participate in all of their events. We also belong to the local builders exchange that has served our territory and we attend local and national ASHRAE events. We are also active members of HARDI.

 

 

 

Executive Management Team

NAME

POSITION

PHONE FAX

E-MAIL

Bruce Hasselbring

President & CEO

952-646-1533 952-929-9716

bruce.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Glen Swan

 

CFO

952-646-1535 952-929-9716

glen.s@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Greg Vogel

Director Technical/Information Services

952-646-1486 651-454-4868

greg.v@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Cindy Motzko

Sales Manager

952-646-1588 952-929-9716

cindy.m@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Rick Hayes

Operations Manager

952-646-1546 952-929-9716

rick.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Branch Operations Management Team

 

NAME

POSITION

PHONE FAX

E-MAIL

Rick Hayes

Operations Manager

952-646-1546 952-929-9716

rick.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Jason Halverson

Mounds View Branch Manager

952-646-1529 763-259-1504

jason.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Mundy   Maxon Eagan Branch Manager 952-646-1487 651-454-4868 mundy.m@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Bill Zwirner

St. Louis Park Branch Manager

952-646-1548 952-929-9716

bill.z@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Technical/Information Services Team

NAME

POSITION

PHONE FAX

E-MAIL

Greg Vogel

Director Technical/Information Services

952-646-1486 651-454-4868

greg.v@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Shawn Fonley

Network Admin.

Specialist

952-646-1490 651-454-4868

shawn.f@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Finance & Accounting Team

NAME

POSITION

PHONE FAX

E-MAIL

Glen Swan

 

CFO

952-646-1535 952-929-9716

glen.s@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Donelle Harris

Accounts Pay.

952-646-1538 952-929-9716

donelle.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Paul Hayes Account Rec. 952-646-1524 952-929-9716

paul.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Sales Department Team

NAME

POSITION

PHONE FAX

E-MAIL

Cindy Motzko

Sales Manager

952-646-1588 952-929-9716

cindy.m@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Tim Mulrennan

Outside Sales

952-646-1536 952-929-9716

tim.m@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Rob Ferrian

Outside Sales

952-646-1587 763-259-1504

rob.f@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Brad Pohlman

Outside Sales

952-646-1527 952-929-9716

brad.p@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Jason Hurd

Outside Sales

952-646-1526 952-929-9716

jason.hu@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Jason Anderson

Outside Sales

952-646-1583 952-929-9716

jason.a@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Infloor & Hydronics Department

NAME

POSITION

PHONE FAX

E-MAIL

Jeff Clapp

Infloor/Hydronic Sales

952-646-1537 952-929-9716

jeff.c@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Bid & Spec Department Team

NAME

POSITION

PHONE FAX

E-MAIL

Toby Holthaus

Inside Sales

952-646-1509 952-646-1557

toby.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Dan Garnett

Inside Sales

952-646-1541 952-646-1557

dan.g@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Josh Wetterlind

Inside Sales

952-646-1531 952-646-1557

josh.w@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Inventory, Pricing & Purchasing Department Team

NAME

POSITION

PHONE FAX

E-MAIL

John Hasselbring

Purchasing Manager

952-646-1539 952-929-9716

john.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Matt Hasselbring

Pricing Manager

952-646-1543 952-929-9716

matt.h@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

Chris Adrian

INVENTORY Management

952-646-1540 952-929-9716

chris.a@ace-aircontrolessentials.com

 

“We’re a full-feature distributor. We try to be competitive on the price, and then we add value. People see that what we’re offering is more than just a product and a price.”

– Bruce Hasselbring, President & CEO

You can’t succeed – and have fun – in the HVAC wholesale distribution business unless you know how to serve customers.

Ace Supply employees have been getting it right by focusing on the basics: higher end products, employees who know what they’re talking about and convenient locations for contractors to get what they need and then get out to the job sites.

 

MoneyCentral Stock Quote

Enter Symbol(s) 

 

Send mail to webmaster1@ace-aircontrolessentials.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2010 Ace Supply Company Inc.
Last modified: 4-9-2013